Random header image... Refresh for more!

Trio of Democrats Collapses. Seek Cover in List of Reforms–for 2027.

Three Senate Democrats looked into the abyss and decided to push Connecticut into it. Democrats Paul Doyle, Joan Hartley, and Gayle Slossberg were afraid to stand by what they suggested are their beliefs by voting to reject a ruinous labour deal. To distract from their flight, the trio issued what they called Twelve Reforms. Some of them would become law in 2027.